Andrew.jpg

Pastor

Andrew Burnett:

aburnett@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106
Cell: 1-402-990-8195

Dawn.jpg

Pastor of Community Life

Dawn Burnett:

dburnett@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106
Cell: 1-402-490-2542

 

RJ 2.jpg.jpeg

Youth Ministry Director

RJ Bacani:

rjbacani@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Cell: 402-201-8831

Josh.gif

Ministry Assistant

Joshua Beckner: 

jbeckner@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106
Cell: 402-332-7935

Heidi.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Heidi Gaube:

hgaube@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Cell: 402-672-6728

Teresa.jpg

Children's Ministry Director

Teresa Bray:

tbray@celebrationcovenant.org

Cell: 402-212-4296