Andrew.jpg

Pastor

Andrew Burnett:

aburnett@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Dawn.jpg

Pastor of Community Life

Dawn Burnett:

dburnett@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

 

RJ 2.jpg.jpeg

Youth Ministry Director

RJ Bacani:

rjbacani@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Josh.gif

Ministry Assistant

Joshua Beckner: 

jbeckner@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Heidi.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Heidi Gaube:

office@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106

Teresa.jpg

Children's Ministry Director

Teresa Bray:

tbray@celebrationcovenant.org

Office: 402-891-7106